BAN vs NED - Bangladesh vs Netherlands Live Streaming Free ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Watch Bangladesh v Netherlands at Chittagong, ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Online. Bangladesh will be on cloud nine after their thrilling win against England and would be oozing with confidence when they prepare themselves to face Netherlands in Match 32 of the CWC 2011 at Chittagong. The Bangla tigers recovered after an annihilating loss against West Indies and staged the second upset of the tournament. Their spinners were the key to their success and the batsmen just followed the suit. Though they faced a collapse in their run chase but the lower order stepped up to the plate to steer their side home. The Asian side has a comparatively easier opponent this time around but they can't afford to take them lightly.

The Dutch side is still due to get off the mark in this tournament and they will surely fancy their chances against Bangladesh. They promised a lot with their performance against the Brits but somehow have failed to repeat it. Netherlands did well in their last tie against India as they made the Men in Blue work hard to achieve the target. They will take out a few positives from there and come out charging in this encounter. It promises to be a mouth-watering contest.

Watch Bangladesh vs Netherlands Live Stream free TV HD Channels Online ICC Cricket World Cup 2011. Free TV Channels Online, no pay no survey via JustinTV, UStream, Freedocast, Sopcast, TVU, Veetle, Vshare and many more P2P links just in here. The game will soon be aired as scheduled, so don't leave this page if you do not want to miss to watch the match between Bangladesh vs Netherlands.

ICC Cricket World Cup - Bangladesh vs Netherlands

Match 32th | Match 14, 2011
Match begins at 09:30 local (03:30 GMT)
Played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Watch Bangladesh vs Netherlands Live

Bangladesh: Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Ashraful, Roqibul Hassan, Shahriar Nafees, Tamim Iqbal, Zunaed Siddique, Abdur Razzak, Md Sohrawordi, Naeem Islam, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim

Netherlands: Alexei Kervezee, Bas Zuiderent, Eric Swarczynski, Tom Cooper, Tom de Grooth, Adeel Raja, Berend Westdijk, Bernard Loots, Bradley Kruger, Pieter Seelaar, Mudassar Bukhari, Peter Borren, Ryan ten Doeschate, Atse Buurman, Wesley Barresi